Today everyone is crying “Love everyone”. Let us open our arms to everyone no matter what. “Inclusivity” they call it. What happens is they want you to except their way of thinking, their way of living, without disagreeing with them. If you don’t agree with their way of life, then you do no love them and you are lumped in with the bullies and those who truly don’t care about people.

When it comes down to it, they become the very thing they are crying you are, “Intolerant”. As long as you love their way then you are OK.

What if I say, “I love you” but I do not love the life you live? Does that mean I am a liar? Can one really love someone and not love the sin that they are living in?

All have sinned and come short of the Glory of God. But God so loved the world that while we were yet sinners Christ died for us. (Romans 5:8 But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.)

So because God will not except us without us being covered by the blood of Jesus, does that mean He does not love us.

John 15:19
If ye were of the world, the world would love his own: but because ye are not of the world, but I have chosen you out of the world, therefore the world hateth you.

Christians have become the ones who are being pushed out of this society.
As long as you love the way they want you to love then they love you, but because you are not of this world and refuse to live or think like they do, they really hate you.

Romans 9:13
As it is written, Jacob have I loved, but Esau have I hated.
How could He love one and hate the other? Oh Boy He would not be politically correct today.

Because I believe Marriage is one man and one women, does that mean I do not love?
Because I believe in “The Right To Life”, does that mean I do not love?
Because I believe it is wrong to live a lifestyle of homosexuality, does that mean I do not love?

What the world wants for you to do is let them live in the sin they are in without saying a word against it, then you really love them.
I say that is not the way “Love” is.

Yes love my neighbor as myself. Yes love one another. Yes love my enemies. If you do not have compassion you do not have the love of God in you. It is a commandment to love.

Do we love you way or mine?

Yes the word of God commands us to love.

1 John 3:23
And this is his commandment, That we should believe on the name of his Son Jesus Christ, and love one another, as he gave us commandment.

1 John 4:7
Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.

1 John 4:8
He that loveth not knoweth not God; for God is love.

1 John 5:3
For this is the love of God, that we keep his commandments: and his commandments are not grievous.

2 John 1:6
And this is love, that we walk after his commandments. This is the commandment, That, as ye have heard from the beginning, ye should walk in it.

As Christians we naturally love others. God’s love is in us and we reach out to others with compassion and with a helping hand. But the world has turned our love into a dirty word, because we speak against the sin in their lives.

We all have sinned and need what Jesus did at Calvary. We all have to come to the knowledge that if we continue in our sin, we will die in them, and will not be with our heavenly Father forever. (the world would say that is not true, how could a loving Father do that? Well that is another teaching)

Oh Church, my heart is broken this morning thinking about loved ones who will not except the ways of God because they won’t admit they are living in sin. They want me to except their sin as I love them. They want me to love like they do, only when it serves them, only when I agree with them, and only when I keep silent about what I believe. We have done that too long and look at what has happened in this world.

Let us love and help those around us without compromising what we believe. We must speak the truth in Love. They manipulate the love of God to cover their own sin. To cover their lifestyle.

Last disclaimer, WE NEED TO LOVE EVERYONE, but not as the world loves. We must be a voice of truth and love. Let the Holy Spirit led you as you walk in love and in the truth of the Gospel. Feed the poor, love the sinner, hate the sin, and let God use you to reach out to those who will receive the truth of the Gospel, “For God so loved the world…”

