This is part of a message God has given me so far during our 21 days of fasting and prayer… What He is showing me is breaking my heart but a Word of deliverance is coming for all who will receive…..
While studying Is. 47 today, the Lord gave me this verse (and several around it) that perfectly describes alot of the battle going on today among brethren. IS 47:10 NKJV “10 “ For you have trusted in your wickedness;
You have said, ‘No one sees me’;
Your wisdom and your knowledge have warped you;
And you have said in your heart,
‘ I am, and there is no one else besides me.’ “………….. If you think you are exclusive and elite you are deceived. Your ‘wisdom and knowledge’ has warped you.

A preacher can start out in The Anointing of the Holy Spirit but if they allow pride and superiority into their walk with God, the Holy Spirit leaves and a ‘spirit of enchantment’ can come in and take the place where the Holy Spirit was. This is how often times ministries ad preachers can retain a hold on people almost like a magical spell. It even looks like the anointing but its not. Check the fruit. Check the attitudes of the people. Folks, follow only those manifesting the heart of God… See IS 47

